Can I share pricing with others?

Created by: Coinlytics Support

Modified on: Thu, 9 Sep, 2021 at 11:29 AM


This is one of the coolest features of Coinlytics (well we think so): Simply tap on a widget, tap the 'Share' action icon and then post immediately to all your social channels (Instagram, LinkedIn, Snapchat, etc) - you can even iMessage or email directly to your friends.
You cannot share your portfolio balance - you can only share current (public) pricing of the coins and tokens you follow. If you share a Widget with the Portfolio setting turned on, this will be ignored and only pricing will be included in the widget that you share.

You can also choose to hide your Portfolio data in the app - if you want to take screenshots or show the app to someone else, go to More -> Config and toggle 'Stealth Mode'. In Stealth Mode, all portfolio information will be hidden across the app and all Widgets.

C
Coinlytics is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.